Property Owners Association Information

Current POA Board Members

Judy Barksdale - President

John Holland - Vice President

John Christian - Secretary

Bruce Williams - Treasurer

John Bowen - Member

​Gary Capps - Member

Cab Gregory - Member

Current POA Documents
The following documents represent the current CRCPOA policy and guidelines for residents, property owners and visitors of Cliff Ridge: